The Church Planting Leadership Fellowship (CPLF) is a partnership between Send Institute, NewChurches.com, and Lifeway Research.

The leadership advisory team is made up of the following individuals:

  • Ed Stetzer – Executive Director of the Billy Graham Center
  • Daniel Im – Director of Church Multiplication for NewChurches.com and Lifeway
  • Scott McConnell – Executive Director of Lifeway Research
  • Daniel Yang – Director of the Send Institute
  • John Davidson – Director of Leadership Development, Church Multiplication Network
  • Jeff Christopherson – Co-Executive Director of the Send Institute and Chief Missiologist for the North American Mission Board
  • Gary Rohrmayer – President and Executive Minister for Converge Mid America
  • Brian Egert – Mission Canada Director and Assistant to the General Superintendent for the Pentecostal Assemblies of Canada

    nc_logo_verticletm    lwresearch_300x300